Read Three Days Missing by Kimberly Belle Online

Three Days Missing

When a child goes missing, two mothers lives collide in a shocking way in this suspenseful novel from the bestselling author of The Marriage Lie .Its every parents worst nightmare: the call that comes in the middle of the night.When Kat Jenkins awakens to the police on her doorstep, her greatest fear is realized. Her nine-year-old son, Ethan, is missingvanished from the cabin where hed been on an overnight field trip with his class. Shocked and distraught, Kat rushes to the campground where he was last seen. But shes too late; the authorities have returned from their search empty-handed after losing Ethans trail in the mountain forest.Another mother from the school, Stef Huntington, seems like she has it all: money, prominence in the community, a popular son and a loving husband. She hardly knows Kat, except for the vicious gossip that swirls around Kats traumatic past. But as the police investigation unfolds, Ethans disappearance will have earth-shattering consequences in Stefs own lifeand the paths of these two mothers are about to cross in ways no one could have anticipated.Racing against the clock, their desperate search for answers beginsone where the greatest danger could lie behind the everyday smiles of those they trust the most.Praise for The Marriage Lie Will keep you reading into the wee hours of the night. RedbookA good, old-fashioned page-turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail. Daily MailA compelling domestic thriller. BuzzFeedFans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will eat up Kimberly Belles latest novel. This one is a true brain twister!...

Title : Three Days Missing
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : -
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 352 pages
Url Type : Home » Three » Three Days Missing

Three bodies found, three still missing Bangkok Three bodies have been found in the sea, not far from the sinking site of a tour boat, bringing the death toll of to Three remain missing. Three bodies are found at the foot of Beachy Head Three dead bodies have been found at the bottom of Beachy Head in East Sussex They were called to the scene at about this afternoon. missing English Spanish Dictionary WordReference missing Translation to Spanish, pronunciation, and forum discussions missing Dizionario inglese italiano WordReference missing Traduzione del vocabolo e dei suoi composti, e discussioni del forum. The Democratization of Censorship Krebs on Security In this situation what did your attackers accomplish They censored you for a few days But look at all the attention this is getting now If I had to guess, I bet Clinton very apologetic after missing BBC interview Hillary Clinton hobbled away from a British TV show on crutches Monday after breaking her toe falling down some stairs She arrived wearing a boot to the BBC s The World News Latest International Headlines Global Read the latest Canoe World News international headlines, top stories from around the world Exclusive coverage, photos videos. Latest News Stories from Canada and Around the World MSN Rescuers search for dozens still missing after Japan floods Rescuers in southwestern Japan dug up bodies Monday as they searched for dozens still missing after Barnesville Camp Trojan for rising th graders will be held Tuesday and Wednesday, July at LCMS The camp runs from a.m p.m with breakfast and lunch provided both days. Mekunu leaves dead, still missing GulfNews Among those missing on the Arabian Sea isle are Yemenis Indians and Sudanese and officials feared some may be dead

Three Days Missing Reviews

  • Jennifer ~ TarHeelReader & Traveling Sister

    5 “ratcheting-up the suspense” stars to Three Days Missing! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    Sometimes you know that you are going to click with a thriller from the first chapter, and that was the case with Three Days Missing. I have read two other books by Kimberly Belle, and I was especially impressed with The Ones We Trust. It had tight suspense with a Scandal-type feel, and I gobbled it up. Well, the same thing happened with Three Days Missing; I breezed right through the easy-to-read narrative with ratcheting-up
    ...more

  • Emily Carpenter

    Can I be officially voted president of the Kimberly Belle Thriller fan club? I'm totally obsessed with her books, which are not only guaranteed to suck you in and take you on the ride of your life, but give you the added bonus of characters who are complex and immensely relatable (or believably up to no good). You do not want to miss this fast-paced, utterly compelling, gut-shot of a book!

  • Sarah

    Check out all of our reviews at https://reallyintothis.com

    Happy Reading, friends!

    Three Days Missing by Kimberly Belle Book Review

    I honestly cannot remember reading a book that paced like clockwork. I LOVE suspense. Do you remember the movie with Johnny Depp, Nick of Time? Someone kidnaps Johnny's daughter & he races to find her. 90 minutes flies by in a second. Three Days Missing is the same. Lounging poolside, I began reading it & DID NOT STOP until the last page.

    This Book Needs to be a
    ...more

  • Melody McNamara

    This is the kind of book that I really enjoy! Relatable characters, a suspenseful story and a fast-paced plot which made it hard to put down. I really loved the ending, too. I highly recommend this book, as well as Kimberly Belle's previous novel, The Marriage Lie, which I thoroughly enjoyed as well!

  • Meredith B.  (readingwithmere)

    5 Stars!

    Thanks to Park Row Books for sending me a copy of this book!

    If I'm as smart as everyone says, then why are there some things I'll never understand?

    Holy Guacamole! This book came into my life at exactly the time I needed it. This is the thriller I've been looking for! It's not necessarily the thriller that I sat there and said WHAT to but it definitely is the thriller I couldn't put down and NEEDED to know what happened. I stayed up reading late last night and picked it up immediately dur
    ...more

  • Helen Power

    Kat Jenkins’s 8-year-old son, Ethan, goes missing while away on a camping trip with his class.  This book follows the story of the events that follow. The police search for him, and it quickly becomes clear that sweet little Ethan didn’t just wander off. He was taken. The novel also follows the story of the mother of another boy in Ethan’s class.  Stef seems to have it all. She’s beautiful, rich, and the wife of the mayor, but there is a lot more going on than what meets the eye…

    Told from the al
    ...more

  • Lindsay - Traveling Sister

    3.5 stars. Review to come....

  • Elizabeth of Silver's Reviews



    Two women, two different life styles, two children the same age, and then one disappears.

    Ethan went missing from a school event held overnight at a camp in a wooded part of Georgia.

    Ethan was a bullied child and Sammy was a coddled, spoiled child who was the bully. Funny thing is that they resembled each other. The question was if Sammy was the target instead of Ethan.

    The search reached far and wide, and the only clue was a trail of clues left by Ethan and a phone call from the kidnapper.

    THREE DA
    ...more